COUNTY OFFICES

Board of Supervisors, ChairMark GroenendykBoard of Supervisors, Vice - ChairSteve WandersBoard of SupervisorsChuck Webb

County Auditor Jody Groenendyk

Deputy Auditor Terri Day

Election Deputy Auditor Michelle Kent

Peal Estate Deputy Auditor Kasay Kauffma

Real Estate Deputy Auditor

Clerk of Court

Megan Menke
Magistrate

Lois Vroom

County Treasurer

Shauna Hol

Deputy Treasurer

Deputy Treasurer

Emily Scholtus

Auto Department Deputy Treasurer

Auto Department Deputy Treasurer

Auto Department Deputy Treasurer

Auto Department Deputy Treasurer

Drivers License Deputy Treasurer

Tara Stek

County Recorder Tracey Ver Steegh
Deputy Recorder Rena Shepherd

County Sheriff Russ VanRenterghem

Deputy Sheriff Joe Goemaat **Deputy Sheriff** Jim Arment **Deputy Sheriff** Ben Johnston **Deputy Sheriff** Riley Calhoun David Wilke **Deputy Sheriff Deputy Sheriff Zack Myers Deputy Sheriff** Gary McClun Civil Clerk Renee Simpson Civil Clerk Chelsey Johnson

Civil Clerk Brandy Greatbatch

Jail AdministratorTalisa VossAssessorLindsey ThomasGISBrian Knudtson

Information Tehcnology

County Attorney

Assistant County Attorney

Cami Eslick

Assistant County Attorney

Assistant County Attorney

County Engineer

Assistant to Engineer

Terri Menninga

Trevor Rubenzer

Andrew McGuire

Mike Rodwell

Co. Engineer Office Manager Emily Hefner Engineering Tech Reid Stevens Road Foreman Ed Goemaat

Emergency Management Coordinator Josh Stevens
Director 911 Cheryl Eklofe

Medical Examiner General Relief Director

Veterans Affairs Executive Secretary

Juvenile Probation Officer Adult Probation Officer Adult Probation Officer Adult Probation Officer Adult Probation Officer

Maintenance

Courthouse Custodian

Law Enforcement Center Custodian

Public Health Nurse Director

Sanitarian

Conservation Director

Roadside Vegetation Manager

Weed Commissioner

Dr. Kym Life Kim Newendorp Curt Grandia

Jessica Schillerberg

Shawn LaRue Mark Smith Matt Blanco Jason Steil

Zachary Kauffman Destiny Stewart Jack Griffis Patty Malloy Eric Dursky Chris Clingan Ben Hoskinson

Ben Hoskinson